top of page
Writer's pictureJaclyn St James

Drag Queen Down!!!!!


Well we were not with out injury this pride season here in Wilton Manors. Yes we had a Drag Queen Down Moment during the pride parade.

Ms Jaclyn St James took a nasty fall after getting ready for the long trek of the parade route. "Yes I was getting ready to get into position for the parade, lol some people and their dirty minds, yes I was taking my position when out of no where I stumbled only to realize that I tripped over one of those parking lot curb thingys." I felt fine and continued to walk but I had to stop for something just didn't feel right and with 3 more parties that weekend to attend and the Hunters Disco Night I wasn't going to chance it', she said.

Ms. St James took a look at her foot and the above picture is what it looked like. " All I can say is thank God for these two hot muscle guys who helped me into a near by business so I could get a ride home to mend my foot." Although thankfully her foot wasn't broken but did swell up Saturday night and into Sunday am, but finally with all the grateful advice from her fellow followers the swelling went down. Unfortunately her Pride Weekend was cut short.

She did want to again say thank you to those really nice guys who helped her get home and to the many friends and neighbors that offered their advice and love. Hopefully we will see our Lady St James soon, we miss her on the strip!


0 views0 comments
bottom of page